Our Reviews & Testimonials

Here you will find a list of reviews and testimonials that display whats unique about working with Kingsgate Insurance.

If you have any additional questions about our carriers, please feel free to contact the agency!

Our Reviews

Dawn Taute
Dawn Taute
2022-03-01
Verified
Any time I have a question about our business insurance or need anything at all, I reach out to Brandan Schoenfeld at Kingsgate Insurance and he is prompt, professional and knowledgeable. I appreciate everything he does for our company. He is always willing to help me out with whatever documents I need or information gathered. He is excellent at what he does!
Anthony Reiss
Anthony Reiss
2022-02-18
Verified
Wonderful service. First time for commercial trucking insurance and Kyla from Kingsgate made it a very easy for me to understand what I needed. Highly recommend contacting Kingsgate and asking for Kyla.
Alex Swanberg
Alex Swanberg
2021-12-30
Verified
Fast, easy quoting process. Recommend them to anyone.
Justin Kiger
Justin Kiger
2021-12-03
Verified
We have been a customer of Kingsgate for 4 years. They have always been professional and knowledgeable.
Tina Smith
Tina Smith
2021-11-15
Verified
Amazing group of people! They are very attentive, helpful and quick to respond.
Nathan Sumner
Nathan Sumner
2021-11-12
Verified
Responds quickly. And is very reliable, very happy with their service.
Blaine Passow
Blaine Passow
2021-11-11
Verified
Kyla Lentsch is my agent and she is amazing ! Any question I have is answered instantly and any issue I have is handled just as fast whether during business hours or after !! I highly recommend Kingsgate and Kyla !!
Mandi Crouse-Kelley
Mandi Crouse-Kelley
2021-10-29
Verified
Kingsgate Insurance, specifically Dave and Brandan, have been so helpful for me and running a non-profit business. I had so many questions and they were able to help me navigate through everything that I needed with ease! They responded timely and were always looking out for our best interests. Highly recommended!
Matthew Knipp
Matthew Knipp
2021-07-25
Verified
I have had my insurance with kingsgate for many years they are all awesome to work with but I would like to recognize Kyla Lensch for always going above and beyond for me and my business! I used to cringe about insurance and insurance companies but thanks to Kyla I have always had a positive experience and am always appreciative of her hard work! Many thanks to you all as always!
brushycreeklures
brushycreeklures
2021-06-10
Verified
Ryan smith and team greatly helped us thank you for the service

Our Testimonials

The next step is easy, call 515-576-4321

Want to stay up to date? Subscribe to our Newsletter!